Introducing Myself

CCFRolling

420 Member
Hey Everyone!

I am brand new to the forum and wanted to create a thread to introduce myself -- my name is Aaron Baron, and I am one hell of a cannabis roller

As a beast-tier, super-saiyan, god-level roller, I am hoping to help spread my passion and share my knowledge! I have been perfecting my craft in the shadows for many many many years now, and I've built up an encyclopedic knowledge on the subject -- I can roll anything ... literally, anything -- so if you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask!!

I look forward to becoming a more active community member, and to getting to know more about the rest of you!

Best,

Aaron

20171003_131113(1).jpg

20171008_141154.jpg

20191228_115321.jpg

20191228_115340(1).jpg

20191230_112414.jpg

Hey Everyone!

I am brand new to the forum and wanted to create a thread to introduce myself -- my name is Aaron Baron, and I am one hell of a cannabis roller

As a beast-tier, super-saiyan, god-level roller, I am hoping to help spread my passion and share my knowledge! I have been perfecting my craft in the shadows for many many many years now, and I've built up an encyclopedic knowledge on the subject -- I can roll anything ... literally, anything -- so if you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask!!

I look forward to becoming a more active community member, and to getting to know more about the rest of you!

Best,

Aaron

20171003_131113(1).jpg

20171008_141154.jpg

20191228_115321.jpg

20191228_115340(1).jpg

20191230_112414.jpg
Not sure of the purpose in the 1st 2 pics. Doesn't look smokable without losing 1/2 the weed. Blunts look good.
If it's just an art creation I think I'd use something cheaper like oregano.

Really wish i could have that much pre rolled bud in my house it would be smoked.Great work really is just
my blunts/paper rolls are never around long. Welcome your in the right place my friend for good feed back
,chat ,help etc :cool: