Pigeons420's Re-Veg/Re-Generation of The Hog

Thanks to the motivation and advice from this magazine, I have decided to bring back the Hog. I've never done this before. However, with a little studying, it's obvious to me that this is nothing too complicated. So, here I go.

What does Reveg mean?
Well to reveg a plant essentially I'm bring the plant back from the flowering stage to the vegetation stage. The plant has already been harvested and is now ready to return to the vegetation state. All I had to do was leave some foliage at the bottom along with a few buds. The buds will be where I can expect to see the process take place.

Strain:

Critical Hog
Type:Mostly Indica
Flower: 55 days...Mine took 80 some days
Stage: THIS IS A REVEGITATION
Soil Miracle Grow to start. Will make own soil eventually
Temperatures/Humidity: 80F/30-35%
Nutrients: Green Planet Series
Watering: I water once every two days or so, alternating between RO water and Nutrient water. She is taking considerably less water now that she has been harvested. She's not feeding for a whole plant anymore, she's feed just a few buds and foliage.

Now for some pictures!

This was her right before harvest. She produced 6 ounces. The Critical Hog is a very hardy easy to grow strain. I had a number of complications throughout this grow that could have been catastrophic to some flowers, but didn't seem to bother her much at all. The buds are currently in week one of curing so I don't know what to say about the smoke. The buds look great though!
image18847.jpg

image19087.jpg

Once she was chopped down I was able to do a little cleaning and rearranging in the grow room.

image18848.jpg

image19195.jpg

image19196.jpg

image19197.jpg
image19198.jpg
image19199.jpg

These are my nutrients. I'm treating her as if she is in her first week of vegetation. Before harvest I gave her a 3 week flush. So, there will not be very much nutrients in the soil left.
image17965.jpg
image17968.jpg