Jah Medicine's 1st Grow - LED With MK Ultra

JahMedicine

Hello 420 Community.
I have been an infrequent reader of these forums for the past few years. Finally I have the resources to have my first (small) grow!

Strain: MK Ultra TH Seeds
Light: 2 x 180 True Watt LED Panels From Mars Hydro
Space: 24x36x60
Medium: Pro Mix Herb and Vegtable
Nutrients: Only adding Fox Farm Big Bloom for last month of Flowering

I am just beginning to understand some of principles around growing. While i wasn't going to post anything for my first grow, being scared to show my silly beginner mix ups to seasoned grow vetrans I have decided to show my last month of flower + harvest (if everything goes well!)

Peace and love :Namaste:

d9wJP5D.jpg
FUAWOH1.jpg
gO0HtV0.jpg
CYjHBHO.jpg
UIeWrtr.jpg
plt6xhG.jpg
R1slsO1.jpg

I recently dosed my plant with 1/5 hydrogen peroxide (3%)to get rid of some fungus gnats. Some leaves have turned a little pale with yellow spots/ saw a burn spot on the side of one leaf (assuming the h202 oxygenated some time release nutes and burned it?) I'm also noticing 'the claw' would that be a nitrogen overload? Again assuming from the dose of h202

Hi Jah,

I'm in a similar boat to you. I've been reading on here for ages and have finally started a grow... However, i'm uploading mine from the start in the hope that I can get some assistance throughout!

Your plants look really good, hoping for something close to what you've produced so far!

Any big issues in the early stages?

My grow I started a week ago: Carloke's First Grow - LED - Small Closet Grow - Autoflower - Pakistan Ryder

P&L,

Carloke