I'm QuickSmoke

Quicksmoke

420 Member
An intro to why I’m here:
I’ve always had a passion for the beloved herb. Im new to growing on all levels and plan on becoming a top notch DWC grower!!! If anyone has any advice for me along the way it would be greatly appreciated!!! I will be posting pictures of my set up and starting a grow journal once I get it up and running (hopefully by the end of the weekend)

What makes me value the “miracle” herb in my words:
I was unable to smoke for nearly ten years due to being in the military. There was a time about a year ago when I was able to smoke. I had COVID and needed something more natural to help me sleep and stimulate my appetite……I continued to smoke after I recovered from COVID, it was around this time when I discovered the ultimate medication for anxiety.
It has been night and day!!! I have never felt so relieved in my life. I have always been a bit high strung due to having ADHD and the medication (a stimulant) causes side effects of course. MARIJUANA counters every one of the side effect, with the most important one being a heightened level of anxiety. I feel normal again!!!!

So to all of my fellow pro cannabis brothers and sisters….I’m going to hold a fat one high and thank each and every one of you for being a part of such a welcoming community!

I’ve always had a passion for the beloved herb. Im new to growing on all levels and plan on becoming a top notch DWC grower!!! If anyone has any advice for me along the way it would be greatly appreciated!!! I will be posting pictures of my set up and starting a grow journal once I get it up and running (hopefully by the end of the weekend)