All Organic - Multi-Strain - Scrog - 1000 Watt - 2013

Growguy420

Sup 420!!This is my first time seriously posting something on here. Im ALWAYS on here for advice or when i bored ill come on here and snoop around. So its my 2nd grow and I really wanted to try a scrog. I finally got the right adapter piece for my reflector to hook up to my ballast so that should really help out for this scrog. I'm currently running 9 plants under 500 watt hps they are about 4 weeks old. I transplanted them into their last pots (10 gal)about 3 days ago so i have yet to add any nutes, but i plan to start with 1/4 strength in a day or two. This grow will be full organic soil+nutes. I post some pictures of my setup in the next posts.

I'm growing 7 different strains : Tahoe og kush, girl scout cookies, 2x Skywalker OG Kush, Holy Grail Kush, Chocolope Kush, 2x 818 Headband, and Buddha Tahoe OG.

Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? 4 Weeks
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Roots organic mixed with some extra perlite
If soil... What size pot? 10 gallon
Size of light? 1000 watt running at 50% atm
Is it aircooled? yes
Temp of Room/cab? 75 with lights on
Any Pests ? none that i know of
How often are you watering? about once every 2-3 days
Type and strength of ferts used?Going to start 1/4 strength in a couple days. They are freshly tranplanted.

Hey Icemud! yea I really wanted to get some of the better strains out there and all of these caught my eye and I had to have em.

Hey Icemud! yea I really wanted to get some of the better strains out there and all of these caught my eye and I had to have em. @ KingJohnC Thanks alot bud!:thanks:

Group Shot

DSCN0180_1_.JPG

Holy Grail Kush

DSCN0168_1_.JPG
DSCN0167_1_.JPG

Chocolope Kush

DSCN0169_1_.JPG
DSCN0170_1_.JPG

Buddha Tahoe OG

DSCN0171_1_.JPG
DSCN0176_1_.JPG

818 Headband Sour OG

DSCN0177_1_.JPG
DSCN0185_1_.JPG

DSCN0205_1_.JPG

Girl Scout Cookies

DSCN0186_1_.JPG