Green Knight - Hydro CFL - Auto Bomb - First Grow Journal

Looks like it's around 2oz. Comes in at 61g currently. It's likely to lose some more weight as I've only dried it until the stems just snap, and it's now in a jar with a mini hygrometer. I'll get it to 65% RH and then all's good for the cure. So probably just under 2oz once it's lost the last bit of moisture and is curing.

I'm pretty happy with that. The only slight disappointment is the buds aren't nearly as full and dense as I would have liked. I think this is probably a lighting issue and the downside of the cfl, but apart from that all's good.

Smoke-wise it's very nice; much better than when brutalised in a microwave quick-dry, and the taste will only improve with curing. I won't give any 'tastes like citron' descriptions I'm sorry because I'm not very good at that. It tastes like nice weed. The smell's a bit grassy at the moment but is very fragrant and sweet once it's been in the grinder. Again I reckon this will improve with curing.

Very happy with the stone; it doesn't hit you in the head after a couple of tokes, but creeps, taking 10-15 minutes to build and then you realise you're really stoned. Nice and uplifting and chatty, and it doesn't nail you to the sofa. All good basically

Glad to see that you are around 2oz! I hope to see the grassy smell go away on the buds I have drying. Your journal is a huge help to me with the Auto Bomb grow.