I Want You To Know The Real Me, Not Who You Think I Am

I know this is well overdue but i want people to know i am approachable and im not always a grump,
I am touching 50 years old i have had a really rough 20 years of my life time , i was a heavy drinker and used a lot of class A drugs, i have a lot of mental problems due to a few near deaths , head injuries, heavy drinking , heavy drugs etc, had 3 drinks in 2020 :) be no drink this year
i have a 7 year old , just turned 7 and a 2 year old , second family we also have a 3 year old living with us as his mum and dad is in another country , their baby a 5 month old girl is very ill , my partners sisters baby,shes just 5 months now
Anyways
I am on this forum to LEARN too , i am not a scientist or i don't know everything possible about growing our fav plant i can only reply what i think the problem MIGHT be from dealing with issues my self and some things look the same as other problems.
I am not here to score points i am here like the rest to learn and be part of 420mag community , i love a good laugh and try to spread more funny stuff than bad stuff .
. Life is too short and knowledge is power
I have a rep for being a bit of a nutter and hot headed but its not the real me well the hot headed part lol, ive had too much going on to handle lately , ive been on a lot of pharm drugs when i first started on here again, i get really confused and maybe i have made a lot of mistakes trying to help people . im sorry if i ever misinformed any one here at the start of my return to 420
Now because i am terrible at reading and writing i watch science videos so i can explain better ,
I want corrected if i am wrong . trust me i can take it better now , and i will never learn if you don't , even pm me and teach me :green_heart:

P:thanks: