Lady Cannafan's Seedsman Comparative Grow Banana Jealousy ViparSpectra KS5000

Welcome to the Seedsman comparative grow!

First of all, I am not eligible for any prizes or contest considerations. I am in this for the fun and promoting our sponsors. I want to thank @SeedsMan for allowing me to be a part of it. I hope to learn from, and have a fun rewarding experience with all of the other participants in this comparative grow.
So, on to the details!

SeedsMan Banana Jealousy

Description

Banana Jealousy is a three-way hybrid cross of Banana Cream, Jealousy and Gelato 41 strains. This is a high-yielding strain that is relatively easy to grow such that even complete novices can have great success with it in all environments.
Banana Jealousy plants grow tall and can exceed 200cm. in height, especially when grown outdoors. Indoors, flowering takes between 8 - 10 weeks with high production between 450 - 600 gr/m2. Outdoors, or in a greenhouse, each plant can produce up to 750 gr. in ideal conditions. Suitable climates for outdoor cultivation include temperate, warm and hot regions. Northern hemisphere harvests will be ready in late September / early October while those in the southern hemisphere should be ready to harvest in March. While resistance to mould is fairly high these plants are very loud and indoor growers are advised to use good carbon air filters.
Plants produce plenty of resin and are therefore excellent for extract production. Growers can expect fruity scents and flavours (sweet, banana, Skunk) with THC levels of up to 28% while CBD is low at less than 1%, making this a very potent strain.

Characteristics

Brand/breeder: Seedsman
Parental lines: Banana Cream X Jealousy X Gelato 41
Variety: Hybrid
Color: Purple | Light Green
Flowering type: Photoperiod
Sex: Feminized
THC content: Very High (25%+)
CBD content: Low (0-1%)
Yield outdoor: High (450-750gr/Plant)
Yield indoor: High (450-600gr/M2)
Plant height: Tall (>200cm)