New to growing and need to make/buy a grow box for my closet

KingLegalize

Hey everyone this is my first post on this site and i've learned a TON from some of the other threads that i've gone through and read
I'm new to growing (Never tried it before) and I need to find either a design for a simple, odorless growbox or even just one that i can buy online. I dont need anything too elaborate, i just need something simple that is somewhat stealthy, odorless, and can fit 1-2 plants.
I also would really really really appreciate some tips on how to get decent yield out of the one or two plants that i will be growing.
Thanks in advance everyone, I'll be making a growing journal as soon as i get started and I'll post pictures every step along the way of the grow.

Hey KL welcome to 420 easily the best site in the world for likeminded people that are willing to help. Im pretty new on here too, firstly id ask do you really need to set up a grow box? I made do with just a few basics on my first few grows till I got ahandle on it. To your question of yeild and techniques, id go with loads of lst from really early on in the plants life. It gives amazing results, I use gardening wire to tie back to the pot rim as she grows, thick enough not to cut into her limbs.
Also for stealth you can for a cheap option use active carbon pellets hung inside your area, you can even use tights to fill and hang.
Sorry if this sounds basic its just too many people spend too much money on things they dont perhaps need just yet and miss things you really do need. Such as ph meter etc. Heres a pic of my baby grown using LST
20130715_162238.jpg

Whatever u do don't go with college grow box , the worst receive ever and when u want to return they'll just bullshit u around or won't answer at all , the owner is dee. Just reflective paper in a plastic walmart cabinet , never deal with them