Scared New Grower

Ninja Once

420 Member
Gday all ,
I am new to Grows, forums, talking about grows, (especially on the net) and asking for help.
I am indoor running 1x CMH 315W @ 4100k, 1x600w HPS, and some 600W 440v paplion E thingy (that I paid too much for) that I use to aid flower stage. I am using tubs with some sotta canna grow medium
I have some success and a lot of failures. Once I get brave enough to post a pic or two I will be bending some ears looking for some help regarding a few probs I am having

Welcome my friend.
Don't be scared of posting pictures, we are not here to judge; just here to help.
Every member on this site has had failures and made mistakes. I do everytime.
We are all learning and we all started where you are, at the beginning.
Hopefully that will make you feel a little more at ease..
Take care

Squiggz

More info you give the better help you will get, as the variables can make a difference and if folks guessing/assuming what you are doing you can get advice that works on a different method (soil and soiless has different methods in example).

Gday all ,
I am new to Grows, forums, talking about grows, (especially on the net) and asking for help.
I am indoor running 1x CMH 315W @ 4100k, 1x600w HPS, and some 600W 440v paplion E thingy (that I paid too much for) that I use to aid flower stage. I am using tubs with some sotta canna grow medium
I have some success and a lot of failures. Once I get brave enough to post a pic or two I will be bending some ears looking for some help regarding a few probs I am having
Without failure you can not have success. Embrace the failures and learn from them. The dirt is warm dive in and join the grow parties. :surf:

Welcome @Ninja Once

A lot of good help coming your way. When you are ready to start a grow journal, here's the link.

Also, after you have over 50 post you can join our contest and win free grow stuff.

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:

Wow thank you all.