New to growing 8 darling in process

gorillagrow

I'm new to this, started 8 little darling from bag seed 7 are doing well 1 just a miget. I'm about 6 weeks into my grow,m and, they are between 12" to 15" tall. Things started a little slow because my temps were a bit on the low side because I'm in the north country and the price of heat! Things have picked up here lately, and I will post some picture of my friends, as soon as I can figure out just how to do it! I built a grow box for my beroom closet, mostly to beat the problem of heat. It's 24" w x 18" d x 4" h lined with tin foil and using cfl's for light with comp fan, the grow box. I started nutes about 2 weeks ago, and will be moving them to new grow room in basement, where I converted a storage room 4' w x 10' L x 8' h, I will be using 2 - 4' flo fixture with 2 agr 40 w and 2 40 w cool white tubes, might have to add some cfl"s, but will wait and see about that part. I have converted an old central vacuum system to handle oder control by venting to the outdoors thru a garage outlet that I piped to attic vent. I am hoping that 50% of my little darling are ladies and will post some picutres of all as soon as I can figure out how! If anyone has a clue or can post a link on how to post pic's to this thread I would love the help!!!!

PS thanks to all the folks here I would not be having the luck I have had without all the information I have found here, hats off to all you great folks!!!

Links below are pic's of my small closet grow cabinet and of my 8 little darlings and a seperate pic of 2 of the best looking of them, there is only 1 that I really don't expect much from. The rest look about the same as the the 2 in the seperate pic, but vary in size a little.I will be transplanting them to 4gal containers at the end of next week sometime, and moving them to larger, converted storage room in basement. The room will be finished in couple of daysI will post again after transplanting and move is complete.