GR33Nkronic256

420 Member
how's it going ladies and gentlemen. I'm green, and this is my first time on this forum. I've been growing for about 5 years, I'm very active on the forum roll it up, just trying to branch out in search of more info on this method of growing that I have recently fell in love with!

a Lil bit of info about my grow and space, I have a veg room and a flower room, in the middle of trying to expand both rooms as we speak! at the time being I have 2 4ft 8 bulb t5's with led replacement bulbs, for flower room I've got a 5x5 and 1k hps, soon to be expanding to 2 1k hps, and 2 hlg 600!

I've been running organics and the same soil since my very first run soil is almost 5 years old now! just recently(last 2 cycles) I've been playing around with a diy sip container made from a large tote, I have also started using probiotics, and taking advantage of the em1 and grokashi! in the very Lil time I've had to test this method, I have cut my veg time in half, while still getting my girls twice as big as they have ever been in the same living soil I've always used! my mix is a cross of all the great recipes, coots, subs, and a few others!

OK enough of an intro, here what I'm working with now! flower roon is just about empty, I've got three girls finishing up about 2 weeks max left in there! the veg is just about maxed out, Ive got a cut of Josey Wales gorilla glue #4 from a friend, a cut of wedding cake, both I'm turning into mothers, and will soon be placed into sips, I'm also pheno hunting a cookies and Chem from Greenpoint seeds, and last but not least I have 2 keeper phenos of jelly pie also from gps.

but if anyone has any info or links on sips or probiotics, or if you have a set up of your own I'd love to hear about it and maybe discuss different methods of doing this. have fun and thanks for reading! I threw in some pics of my sips, the veg room, and also some of my recent harvest! hope you guys enjoy, and thanks in advanced for any info or links!