First Grow Here - Second Grow Ever

NekoDragon

Caution This first post might be a little long winded!!

After serious reading and thorough consideration "mind spelling" I have decided to start my own journal. Not sure hoe this will turn out but here i go. I have been looking for a way to ease the issues i have in my life and all other med's have not been able to help. More on my problems later if you would like to know. Anyway.......
I have been reading through ALOT of other journals here and even tho I have not posted any thing I have learned alot and would like to post on my experience through my next Grow. I'm not very good at keeping a Journal so please bear with me as i try to open up on this.

As i go through this grow i will try to keep up with pics as my tablet will let me. I try to take pics daily but as it is with my tablet i sometimes find it hard to keep up with uploading pics.

OK enough of that let me continue on with the good stuff I have been Building my own grow box and in the process i decided to start this off with LED lights since as i have had interest for a long time and have read alot of mixed reviews about them. Some journals here have sparked more interest in them after reading them. As i recall the journals I will post the link to them with much respect as they have helped me alot in deciding on the Grow Box that i have built.

Next on the list My current plant is a major mystery to me. As almost all strains are an even more mystery to me. I know the smoke from this plant is a piney relaxing yet harsh smoke(best i could get at the time). In my area it was know as a mid-grade smoke. The guy i got the seeds from called it "Fire" but as the locals know nothing about strains i take the name with a grain of salt. Though i will say the smoke was OK till i came across a new strain(part 2 of this journal i guess). The strain he brought to my attention helped me alot better especially with my pain and nausea.