Medium: 70%coco 25% perlite
Lights: 320 Watt LED
Nutrients: BioBizz Nutrients
Room/Tent Temperature: 22-25c for seedlings
Relative Humidity: 65%
Media/Res PH: 6
Pests: None
Watering: 3 times a week for the first two weeks

Hello everyone my name is Nik and this is my second grow ever and first Journal. I'm still a newbie so I keep it simple at this stage seeds are planted and they are inside the dome will be moved in the grow room with the Led on in some hours.

Here is some info about the strains.

Special Queen

Flowering time:8 - 9 weeks
Genetic Background:Power Bud x Skunk
Type:Sativa 50% Indica 50%
THC:18%
CBD:Low

Skunk XL​

Genetic Background:Skunk 1 x Afghan
THC:17%
CBD:Medium

Special Kush​

Genetic Background:Afghan x Kush
Type:Sativa 20% Indica 80%
Flowering time:7 - 8 weeks

Will have future update's with pics on the setup very soon.

Yay! You did it! Your first journal. Damn, now I’ll be exposed for being a crappy teacher. Lol! Good job @rehabilitatora420!

So it would help you to tag folks and let people know you have this journal. I’m not very good at it, but someone here can tell you how. I will also post a link in my journal for you. Let’s get you some traffic and some assistance when you need it.

Great job, N, FWIW, be proud. You’re in!

Hey Buddy :ciao:
Love me some Coco.:thumb:

Stay safe
Bill284 😎
Hey @rehabilitatora420 - the stuff I’m teaching you about coco? Guess who taught me? That’s right - this lovely gentlemen right here, @Bill284! He’s my coco Sensei. If you have questions of course you can always ask me, but I think you’re better served if you toss questions out in here, to the group. That way you’ll get more than just my limited perspective. Bill will never lead you astray.

Strain/s:Special Queen,Special Kush,Skunk XL feminized strains
Genetic Makeup: Hybrid
Pot/Bucket Size: will use 1 25L SIP pot and Two 25L Cloth pots
Tent Size: 100x100x200
Grow Space: 3' x 3'
How Many Plants: 3
Environment: Indoor
Stage: seedlings