Second Grow - Soil - LED - Skywalker Kush - Incredible Bulk - Dutch Delight

OregonFarmer

Hello!

Well, here we go for round two!! This will be my second grow and I'm excited to be here! I have limited experience with growing but learning quickly with the support of friends and the community here. I do have multiple years of observing and being the 'gopher' by doing miscellaneous tasks for grower friends. Please ask and I will give you my knowledge or direct you to someone who may know. I'm sticking with soil again for this grow, although a friend of mine is going strong with the coco coir so I may be switching over soon. We share info and continue to push each other to learn more so he will be a solid resource when I finally make the switch.

I will be using a local company's nutes called Nectar for the Gods for this grow and will continue to use Roots Organics 707 soil — a fresh batch hopefully without a preloaded batch of fungus gnats. I picked up a sample pack of nutes complimentary of Nectar so this will be good test run. I must say; I enjoyed the Roots line I used with their soil for my previous grow, First Grow — GDP & Cheesedawg, so I will most likely be going back to them after this grow...we'll see. There are a couple other I have my eye on I want to try as well; also highly considering amending my own soil and going the super soil route and only feeding the girls h2o and teas. It really depends on what medium I go with next and then I'll make my final choice. Quality is of upmost importance for me.

I've selected mainly Indica's for this grow and the strains are going to be....

• Skywalker Kush by Reserva Privada (Two feminized seeds)
  • Big Bud by Sensi Seeds (One feminized seed)
  • Dutch Delight by Flying Dutchman (One feminized seed)