SunWorshiper's Offgrid Greenhouse 730nm Flower Initiator & Marshydro 48

SunWorshiper

Grow in progress but I will start with posting pics from near the beginning and progress to current time asap. This is a medicinal offgrid grow. Nothing has been easy as power is made from solar and or generator. Also being in Montana sunshine is an issue as well as freezes and harvesting on time. The strains are blue dream, diesel, bubblechem and Bruce banner. The marshydro reflector 48s are used for supplemental during vegging and for flowering, also clones were taken under 48s with no sunshine just pure marshydro. This is my first time growing with led so I can't say how they compare withe othere led. I would say they did ok w the clones but am thinking fluorescent may have been a little better. Still they did good and saved me from having to buy fluorescent. Now as supplemental lights they are awesome and I'm pretty impressed to put it mildly. Hope to do a standalone grow this winter when I get forced inside. I can justify making enough power to run one 48 reflector 100w closet grow I believe :) only allowed 4 big plants here so my other three will be vegging for next year's greenhouse. So the greenhouse is, uh, unique...lol... it's two story concrete room back filled to the top with two layers of opaque poly sheeting for a roof and triple wall for next year. Since this is a high desert climate I am using a homeywell swamp cooler. Thing is awesome, just awesome. Cools the air, humidifier and has a great oscillating fan. Auto water hose hookup. Cats meow. The rooted clones are under the sun in another room and get gas lantern at midnight to stay in veg but save the little power I do have. The 4 big girls are being forced flowered with the flower initiator. I am a bad reviewer for that light as this is my first grow in this state. Pics start when the plants are maybe 3 months old. First they are inside my house then moved to the greenhouse. The first few transplants were into 70