Votes: 7 9.1%
  • OldMedMan

Votes: 4 5.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Keith Lake

420 Emeritus
420 Staff
This contest is for the 420 Member of the Month.

Please nominate people you feel are worthy of this title.

Make sure to tell us why you think this person should be our Member of the Month.

Winner will receive 100 rep points and "420 Member of the Month" title.

Second and third place receive 25 and 10 points respectively.

Only one nominee per member. Contest is open to the first 25 entries.

:thanks::popcorn::thanks:

Easy..... OldGrowerDude Dr Atomic Northern Lights grow He will harvest around Thanksgiving. He has been helping many other growers and members. Some of the best pictures are in his journal. I swear he is on 420 24/7! He is Quick to answer your questions about his awesome grow! :roorrip:

As a noob here I'd have to say the hospitality team are some of my current fav members! I had joined a different, unrelated forum the same week I joined this one, and the reason I'm hooked here and quit the other in the first few days boils down to simply the friendliness of the people here. I think this in part must come from the warm welcomes received when you are new. I see testimonies saying so in a lot of journals!

Thanks specifically to The Weed and to BayAreaStoner!

EDIT: I apologize, I just noticed the rule about only one nomination per member... I will have to give mine to...The Weed.

I nominate Tunes420 for member of the month. He has shown some very impressive grows with only cfl's, so I can only imagine what to look forward to now that he has a 600 watt light. He is always willing to answer questions and help others when they need it!!!!

fair enough. Well still, job well done. How about BayAreaStoner?

She's staff to, so not eligable either.

You've got an eye for picking the winners. We got to em first though (just kidding around) :cheer:

My nomination this month goes to Munki. Cannot stress enough how helpful and supportive he is.