My 1st Attempt At AutoFlowers!

Dr Pepper

:welcome: Greetings fellow 420 heads ! :welcome:

This is my 1st attempt at my very own baby garden of homegrown (indoor) AUTOFLOWERS ! YAY !

1st of all I would like to thank you all for taking the time to have a look at my journal. Feel free to sub and comment, any hints and tips you have to share will be much appreciated so please, don't be shy!

I began to wonder about the world of 420 many years ago but I am only an amateur grower myself so please bare in mind this is all HOME MADE and at pretty much minimal costs except for the much needed materials such as nutrients, seeds and much much TLC !!

But enough of the crap, lets get down to business!

CONDITIONS

*125w CFL veg light

*400w HPS flowering light

*Humidity and temperature are all under control (fan, extractor)

*PH stabilizers

*Space and height is not an issue (have plenty)

*Timer set at 24/0 (24h light 0h darkness) for sprouting period then switch to 18/6 for ENTIRE duration throughout veg and flowering period.

*Soil/Perlite medium at about 75/25 (Give or take)

*1 pint plastic cups for sprouting and partly vegetation. 15 litre pots (I've heard not to re pot auto strands but I needed to due to being much more convenient. But an early re pot shouldn't have any affect)

*I'm yet to buy nutrients but I shall be using a simple solution of Terra Grow and Terra Bloom (But I'm willing to hear anyone's opinion/recommendations)

4 days ago I began to germinate 1x AUTO AK47, 1x AUTO CRITICAL, 1x KANNABIA SPECIAL and 2x normal feminised strands BERRY DELIGHT (Northenlights x Blueberry).

IMG_61292.JPG